My challenge

So I love books, music and films – I watch, listen to and read a CERRAZZY amount of them and its about time I got round to sharing my ideas. I hope they won’t seem boring and I hope over time they might stirr up some debate but in the meantime the challenge is…

Listen and write about one audiobook a month

Watch and write about at least 2 films (that I watch all the way through) I rent a month

Lets start with that first and see…

First up, as audio its ‘The Passage’ by Justin Cronin

 

Rating system

5 stars – excellent – watch/listen to/read it over and over, buy it

4 stars – great – definitely worth watching/listening and reading

3 stars – good – 50:50

2 stars – ok – better than nothing on a rainy day

1 star – bad – don’t bother, read a spoiler and move on

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment